ASA News

News relating to ASA and clubs
Font size: +
1 minute reading time (58 words)

We're pleased to announce the 2020 ASA Executive team

Results of Election for 2020 Executive Committee

  • President - Dallin Niuelua
  • Vice President - Rebecca Pezic
  • Education Executive - Sophie Stone
  • Clubs' and Engagement Executive - Jennifer Zhou
  • Academic Representative - Daniel Forster
  • Cultural Representative - Sean Ching Ngee Sheng
  • Social Representative - Muskaan Devta
  • Welfare Representative - Grace Amick

The team takes office on 1st December 2019.​

Stay Informed

When you subscribe to the blog, we will send you an e-mail when there are new updates on the site so you wouldn't miss them.

ASA's Lecturer of the Year 2019
Meet the Candidates!