Download as iCal file
AMESS Pool Competition continued
From Monday 15 August 2022
To Friday 19 August 2022
Contact Club Email: [email protected]
AMESS are back with another Pool Competition! PRIZES PRIZES PRIZES!!!
 
But you need to get in quick and register so that the games can be scheduled. Game schedule will be determined by participants class timetable. Competition will take place in the Albany Village Campus student rec space.
 
Monday 8 Aug 2022 - Friday 12 Aug 2022, and Monday 15 Aug 2022 - Friday 19 Aug 2022.
 
 
 
 
AMESS poolcomp landscape
Location Albany Village Campus student rec space

Coming Up

Fri Oct 07 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Aerial Arts Club Friday Training
Fri Oct 07 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Table Tennis Club Training
Fri Oct 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:30PM
MCCF Meeting
Fri Oct 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Fencing Federation Friday Training
Sat Oct 08 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Fencing Federation Saturday Training
Sun Oct 09
Club Grant Round 6 Closes
Sun Oct 09 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Fencing Federation Sunday Training
Mon Oct 10 @ 5:00PM - 11:55PM
Monday Tabletop Club Night
Mon Oct 10 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
MUMSA Rec Centre Booking, Mondays
Tue Oct 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Aerial Arts Club Tuesday Training